IAB News Article Display Page
December 21, 2007
IAB President and CEO, Randall Rothenberg and 25 IAB Member Companies Make the 2007 Silicon Alley 100 List

The Annual Silicon Alley 100, just released in December, comprises the most influential folks in New York digital business. Randall Rothenberg, president and CEO of the IAB, along with leaders from 25 IAB member companies made the list.

IAB member companies whose executives were named to 2007’s Silicon Alley 100:

Tim Armstrong, President, Advertising and Commerce, North America, Google
Simon Assaad, David Carson Co-CEOs and co-founders, Heavy
Ken Bronfin, President, Hearst Interactive Media
Sarah Chubb, President, CondeNet 
Beth Comstock, President, Integrated Media, NBC Universal 
Barry Diller, Chairman and CEO, IAC 
Randy Falco, Chairman and CEO, AOL
Bernard Gershon, Senior Vice President and General Manager, ABC News Digital Media Group 
Tom Glocer, CEO, Reuters 
George Kliavkoff, Chief Digital Officer, NBC Universal
Scott Kurnit, Founder, About.com, Angel Investor 
Doug Lebda, President and COO, IAC 
Michael Leo, CEO and President, Operative 
Wenda Harris Millard, President of Media, Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia 
David J. Moore, Chairman and CEO, 24/7 Real Media 
Dave Morgan, EVP, Global Advertising Strategy, AOL 
Martin Nisenholtz, Senior Vice President, Digital Operations, The New York Times Company
Jason Rapp, Senior Vice-President of Mergers & Acquisitions, InterActiveCorp (IAC)
David Rosenblatt, CEO, Doubleclick 
Randall Rothenberg, President and CEO, IAB 
Mika Salmi, President of Global Digital Media, MTV Networks 
Quincy Smith, President, CBS Interactive 
Jim Spanfeller, President and CEO, Forbes.com 
Mike Walrath, Senior Vice President, Yahoo (Right Media) 
Michael Yavonditte, CEO, Quigo Technologies 

To view the complete Silicon Alley 100 visit http://www.alleyinsider.com/sa100/.