Make Mobile Work Webinar Series

The IAB will be hosting a series of webinars over the course of the year, in partnership with our publisher partners, to educate marketers and agencies about HTML5 and the key strategies to developing successful mobile campaigns. RSVP to one or all of them below.


Webinar 1: Why HTML5: The Mobile Opportunity.
What is HTML5, why does it matter to you, and how should you get started?
Download the Presentation | Additional Resources: Use HTML5 To Power & Scale Ad Creative | Unlock HTML5 Opportunity | Full Talk Talk Case Study

click below to watch

 

Webinar 2: Design with device in mind: Cross-Screen Creative for Agencies and Brands.
Gain a clear understanding of the techniques used in building rich cross-screen ad creative, ways to take advantage of device form factors, and HTLM5 design capabilities.
Download the Presentation

click below to watch
 

Webinar 3: Mobile Inventory and Targeting for Agencies and Brands.
Learn best practices from brands and publishers on how to buy and target mobile inventory to reach your desired audience.

click below to watch

Webinar 4: Measuring Mobile Success for Agencies and Brands.
Hear more about the best metrics, benchmarks and how can you optimize your campaigns for success.
Tuesday, November 4th
11:30am EST/8:30am PST/4:30pm GMT