< back to all seminars

Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification

November 3rd, 2014 6:00 PM 6:00 - 8:30pm

Are you looking for additional preparation before you take the Digital Media Sales Certification exam this November? This 2.5-hour Study Session will prepare candidates for the exam by refreshing and updating their knowledge of digital media sales in effort to improve their overall score and increase chances of success. This is not a training course but rather a study session to review the major content areas of the exam outlined in the DMSC Study Guide and DMSC Practice Test, including plenty of time for Q&A.

6:00pm – 8:30pm, The Ad Lab at IAB Offices – 116 East 27th Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10016                        

Cost: $49; Food and beverage served

 

 

 


 

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET