< back to all seminars

Study Session: Digital Ad Operations Certification, Facilitated by AdMonsters

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET

Are you looking for additional preparation befor you sit for the Digital Ad Operations Certification exam? The IAB is offering a complimentary 2.5-hour Study Session led by AdMonsters to help candidates prepare for the exam by refreshing and updating their knowledge of digital ad operations in effort to improve their overall score and increase chances of success. The DAOC Study Session will review the major content areas of the exam outlined in the DAOC Exam Blueprint and Practice Test and also dedicate ample time for Q&A with an ad operations and industry leader. Drinks and light food will be provided.

*Attendees must be registered and approved for the Digital Ad Operations Certification exam for the upcoming January or April 2014 testing window. More information on the program can be found at www.iab.net/certification/adops.

6:00pm – 8:30pm, The Ad Lab at IAB Offices – 116 East 27th Street, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016

 

 

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - San Francisco Tuesday, September 22, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm PST


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET



Digital Leadership: Executive Essentials – Program Option 2: 6-Week Evening Program Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Fundamentals Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET