< back to all seminars

IAB Digital Media Sales Certification FAQ

July 3, 2013 and July 12, 2013 12:00pm - 12:45pm ET

Did you miss the last FAQ webinar? Did you just find out about it? Are you in luck! Here's another opportunity to learn everything about the Digital Media Sales Certification program in less than 45 minutes...

12:00pm – 12:45pm

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Register Now

Friday, July 12, 2013

Register Now

 

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, July 16, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET