< back to all seminars

All You Need to Know about the Certification Program in less than 45 minutes

Wednesday, March 20, 2013 12:00pm - 12:45pm ET

The DMSC program has certified over 400 individuals in the past 9 months with many more in the pipeline to test. What is the advantage of this exam? Who should apply? When can you test? Join us as we answer these questions and more in one of our upcoming “Everything You Always Wanted to Know About the Certification Program in Less than 45 Minutes” webinars. If you’re interested in registering yourself or getting your sales team certified, this is the best place to start asking questions.
 

Register Now

 

 

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET



Digital Leadership: Executive Essentials – Program Option 2: 6-Week Evening Program Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Fundamentals Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET