< back to all seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification Workshop, Taught by The Knowledge Engineers

Tuesday, April 9, 2013 9:00am - 5:00pm ET

Accelerate your knowledge of the digital sales industry during this full-day, intense workshop that will prepare you for the Digital Media Sales Certification exam. Taught by The Knowledge Engineers’ expert staff, this course is designed to increase your digital marketing skills and inform participants of the best practices and guidelines in digital sales.

Course topics align with DMSC content areas:

•    Comprehending the Digital Advertising Ecosystem
•    Selling Digital Media
•    Managing Digital Advertising Campaigns
•    Analyzing Campaign Performance

This course is geared for junior level and/or new to the industry salespeople. (This class applies to Eligibility Option 2 for professional training credits. For more information, visit the DMSC Eligibility Requirements page.)

9:00AM – 5:00PM, The Ad Lab at IAB Offices - 116 East 27th Street, 8th Floor, New York, NY 100161
$595 IAB Members/$695 non-member

Register Now


More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET

Digital Fundamentals Course Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - Chicago Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm CST

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET

IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET

Digital Fundamentals Course Monday, November 16, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Tuesday, December 1, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET

Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Tuesday, December 8, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm EST