< back to all seminars

The FAQs about RFPs, Taught by Econsultancy

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 9:00am - 1:00pm ET

Start thinking outside the traditional RFP box. Join experienced digital marketer Jeremy Kagan as he examines and elaborates on the new ecosystem for advertisers and publishers, criteria for successful decision making, and even when to respond with a strategic “no.” Attendees will come away from this course knowing how to utilize added value, as well as how to take advantage of external tools and reference systems. This comprehensive and engaging RFP course is the best place to renew your knowledge and expertise on RFPs.

Topics will include:


•    The Advertiser/Publisher relationship
•    Outside Tools and References
•    Key Elements of an RFP
•    Competing and Winning
•    What are the criteria for decision making?
•    Response Strategies
•    When to Say “NO”
•    Using “Added Value”
 

This course is geared towards junior level and/or new to the industry salespeople.

9:00am – 1:00pm, The Ad Lab at IAB Offices – 116 East 27th Street, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016
$349 non-members / $299 for IAB members

Register Now

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET



Digital Leadership: Executive Essentials – Program Option 2: 6-Week Evening Program Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Fundamentals Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET