< back to all seminars

Still More of Everything You Always Wanted To Know About The Certification Program In Less Than 45 Minutes

Thursday, February 21, 2013 4:00pm - 5:00pm ET

Did you miss the last FAQ webinar? Did you just find out about it? Are you in luck! Here's another opportunity to learn everything about the Digital Media Sales Certification program in less than 45 minutes..


4:00pm - 5:00pm

Register Now

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET