< back to all seminars

Everything You Always Wanted To Know About The Certification Program In Less Than 45 Minutes

Friday, February 8, 2013 12:00pm - 12:45pm ET

Haven’t heard about the Certification program? Don’t know why you should take it? Attend the next “Everything You Always Wanted To Know About The Certification Program In Less Than 45 Minutes” webinar on February 8 at 12pm.  Whether you are interested in taking control of your own career, or looking to get your entire sales team certified, you will learn about the program that’s creating a new standard in digital sales.


12:00pm - 12:45pm

Register Now

 

More Current Seminars

IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET