< back to all seminars

Pipeline Management: Appointments, Prospects and Closes, In Partnership with Digital Media Training

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Pipeline Management is the science behind the art of selling. Done right, it helps sellers close more sales. Pipeline Management ensures the right focus on the right priorities like a GPS to a lost driver. This proven system has been field tested by more than 30,000 sellers trained by instructor Steve Bookbinder.

 

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET