< back to all seminars

Mastering Measurement: How to Speak with Your Clients About Campaign Performance - A Laredo Group Seminar

January 26th, 2012 12:00 AM and June 26th, 2012 12:00 AM

Understanding what and how campaign data is created, used and evaluated is crucial to an effective discussion on measurement. This workshop is designed for those who get queasy and uncomfortable discussing campaign metrics. Every media seller needs to address the foundations where metrics come from, how they should be used in planning and evaluation for different client objectives, the pro’s and con’s of different data sources, and how variables such as creative and targeting impact the results.

This course is geared towards junior level and/or new to the industry salespeople.

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET