< back to all seminars

Digital Advertising Operations for Beginners, In Partnership with Econsultancy

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Media buyers and sellers new to the realm of digital advertising and marketing need a foundational understanding of how advertising inventory, the roles of publishers and advertisers, the different media channels available and the technologies and methodologies being used by Ad Ops professionals all work together and allow them effectively plan and manage digital campaigns. This full-day workshop has been designed to provide attendees with fast-track insights into how to approach this complex marketplace so they can better plan and manage efficient campaigns of their own.

Special training focus will be on providing attendee with hands-on exercises designed to help reinforce the presented material that covers:

  • The Essentials of Online Advertising
  • Digital Ad Delivery Overview
  • Ad Ops Fundamentals
  • Measuring Campaign Success
  • Ad Products and Targeting
  • RFP and Responses to RFPs

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET



Digital Leadership: Executive Essentials – Program Option 2: 6-Week Evening Program Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Fundamentals Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET