< back to all seminars

Ad Operations for Sales and Account Execs, In Partnership with AdMonsters

Thursday, April 26, 2012

As the display advertising marketplace has evolved, so has the relationship between sales and operations. It's now critical that both ‘sides’ understand each other, to make sure clients’ needs are met and ultimately the company makes money. Designed for sales people and account executives, this course will share why operations operates in the way that it does, what you can do to help make sure campaigns deliver as promised and best practices to avoid common pitfalls when sales hands things over to operations. Understand why operations sometimes say no and learn how to work with your ops team to provide you the tools you need to be successful.

This course is geared towards junior level and/or new to the industry salespeople.


More Current Seminars

Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET

Digital Fundamentals Course Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - Chicago Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm CST

Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET

IAB Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification Thursday, November 5, 2015 6:00pm - 8:30pm ET

Digital Fundamentals Course Monday, November 16, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Tuesday, December 1, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET

Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET

Advanced Programmatic for Buyers and Sellers - NYC Tuesday, December 8, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm EST