< back to all seminars

Exploring Mobile Markets, Taught by 212 Professional Development

Tuesday, July 31, 2012 6:00pm - 8:00pm ET

Mobile usage is growing at a rapid rate. Eighty-five percent of Americans own cell phones and more than half of cell-phone users own a smart phone.  Consumers can now receive marketing messaging wherever they are. They can engage with brands via social, email, web and applications at all times.  The rapid growth of smart phones has not only provided new marketing opportunities but has also created new careers paths for marketers and advertisers to pursue. Join 212 to learn about this rapidly evolving field to learn about the job opportunities available in mobile.  Hear from professionals from top companies to discover the career paths available in mobile email, SMS, mobile advertising and app development.

6:00PM - 8:00PM, The Ad Lab at IAB Offices - 116 East 27th Street, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10016

Register Now

 

More Current Seminars

Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, September 9, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, September 10, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00am - 5:00pm ET



Digital Leadership: Executive Essentials – Program Option 2: 6-Week Evening Program Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Wednesday, November 11, 2015


Digital Media Sales Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, October 8, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Fundamentals Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:30am - 5:00pm ET


Digital Media Sales Certification 1-Day Prep Course Tuesday, October 27, 2015 9:00am - 5:30pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification Info Session (Webinar) Wednesday, December 2, 2015 1:00- 2:00 pm ET


Digital Data Solutions Certification Info Session (Webinar) Thursday, December 3, 2015 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Digital Ad Operations Certification 1-Day Prep Class Thursday, January 7, 2016 9:00am - 5:00pm ET