Events & Learning

2013
2014
View all: current events | past events

 

Upcoming Conferences Training Committee & Council and Other IAB Events

IAB Case Study Road Show
March - April 2013
March 19 • San Francisco
March 21 • Los Angeles
April 2 • Detroit

The FAQs about RFPs, Taught by Econsultancy
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
9:00am - 1:00pm ET
Digital Media Sales Certification Workshop, Taught by Econsultancy
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 and Wednesday, March 13, 2013
9:00am - 5:00pm ET

 

IAB on the Road

Anna Bager @ IDG
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thursday March 14, 2013
Computer Swedens Mobility 2013
Stockholm, Sweeden
Anna Bager @ IAB Slovakia
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Bratislava, Slovakia
Susan Borst @ SXSW Interactive
Friday, March 8, 2013
Friday, March 8, 2013
Gaming Panel
Austin, TX
Anna Bager @ Veckans Affarer
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Stockholm, Sweeden

Intersection of Mobile & TV: Defragmenting Viewer Attention
Thursday, March 28, 2013
12:00pm - 1:00pm PT
Performance Committee Meeting
Monday, March 25, 2013

IAB.networking
Thursday, March 21, 2013
5:00pm - 8:00pm PT
Research Council Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2013

Tablet Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 21, 2013

IAB.networking
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
5:00pm - 8:00pm PT
Legal Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2013

Audio Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 7, 2013

Networks & Exchanges Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Multicultural Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Local Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 6, 2013