Events & Learning

All IAB conferences qualify for continuing education credits towards recertification of the Digital Media Sales Certification and/or the Digital Ad Operations Certification program.

To view the full IAB Webinar Schedule, please visit iab.net/webinars.

2013
2014
View all: current events | past events

 

Upcoming Conferences Training Committee & Council and Other IAB Events

IAB MIXX Conference
September 29 - 30, 2014
New York
IAB MIXX Awards
September 30, 2014
New York
IAB Ad Operations Summit
November 3, 2014
New York

Save the Dates

IAB Annual Leadership Meeting
February 8 - 10, 2015

E-course: Native Advertising Primer for Sellers and Marketers
August 5th, 12th and 19th
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Advanced Programmatic for Direct Sellers - San Francisco
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
9:00am - 5:00pm
Study Session: Digital Media Sales Certification
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:00pm - 8:30pm ET
Advanced Programmatic for Direct Sellers - Chicago
Thursday, August 21, 2014
9:00am - 5:00pm

 

IAB on the Road

Susan Borst @ Content Marketing World
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Cleveland
Susan Borst @ BWGStrategy Social Conversion
Thursday, October 2, 2014
NYC

IAB Town Hall - Using Data & Programmatic to go Global and Build Brands
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM ET
B2B Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
IAB AdLab, NYC
Mobile Inventory and Targeting for Agencies and Brands.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:30am ET
IAB Mobile Center Breakfast: Mobile Audience Measurement
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
9:00-12:30pm
Public Policy Council Meeting
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Washington, DC
Legal Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, September 11, 2014
IAB AdLab, NYC
Digital Video & Advanced TV Committees Joint Meeting
Monday, September 22, 2014

Measuring Mobile Success for Agencies and Brands.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
11:30am ET